From saturday 7 to wednesday 11 april from 10 am to 7 pm at the Exhibition Park in Toulouse, discover Weesense products during the International Fair of Toulouse!

This must-attend event in the region welcomes nearly 100,000 visitors each year and brings together 600 exhibitors over 90000 m2 to meet, entertain, savor, equip themselves, etc. The Toulouse International Fair, part of the “Fair of France” network (UNIMEV brand), has the priority of offering exhibitors and visitors a memorable experience rich in discoveries and human interactions. For this 85th edition, the Fair is inspired by the theme of the Urban Safari and offers an unparalleled Street Art experience with works exhibiting throughout the fair.

The Start-Up Lab

You will be able to discover all the connected objects Weesense at the Start-Up Lab in Hall 4. The Start-Up Lab moves to the Fair for the first time and offers visitors the opportunity to discover the innovative services, products and technologies of French start-ups who will make the everyday of tomorrow.

You will have the opportunity to come to the Weesense booth to discover the 6 ranges of Weesense products and to exchange with the members of our team who will be happy to advise you and answer your questions to find the connected object best suited to your expectations !
You can pre-order your favorite connected items at great prices, while taking the time to try them out, test them and see which one is best for you!

This is an unprecedented opportunity to discover the Toulouse brand Weesense and its experts in the new technologies of tomorrow. Quickly book a date between April 7th and 11th in your time!

Subscribe to our Facebook page to follow the event in live!

Good plans

Ladies, enjoy it, Wednesday, April 11, 2018, Women’s Day, is a free day for you! Also, to come with your family in peace, the Space Garderie by Kangourou Kids is a free welcoming space for children for a duration of 2 hours on Wednesdays and weekends from 10h to 19h00. Children aged 3 to 10 years participate in activities supervised by animators (inflatable castle, manual activities …).

Practical information

Location: Toulouse Exhibition Center – Adress : Rond-Point Michel Bénech, 31400 Toulouse
Dates: from Saturday 7th to Monday 16th April 2018
Opening hours: 10:00 – 19:00
Normal price: 7 euros
Reduced price: 4.50 euros
Family Pass: 18 euros for 2 adults + 4 children under 18 years
Free for children under 10

Plan of the fair: http://www.foiredetoulouse.com/la-foire/plan-de-la-foire

More information: www.foiredetoulouse.com

Du samedi 7 au mercredi 11 avril de 10h à 19h au Parc des Exposition à Toulouse, venez découvrir les produits Weesense lors de la Foire Internationale de Toulouse !

Cet événement incontournable de la région accueille chaque année près de 100 000 visiteurs et rassemble 600 exposants sur 90 000 m2 pour se rencontrer, se divertir, savourer, s’équiper, etc. La Foire Internationale de Toulouse faisant partie du réseau « Foires de France » (marque UNIMEV) a pour priorité d’offrir aux exposants et visiteurs une expérience mémorable riche en découvertes et en interactions humaines. Pour cette 85ème édition, la Foire s’inspire du thème du Safari Urbain et propose une expérience Street Art inédite avec des œuvres exposer sur toute la Foire.

Le Start-Up Lab

Vous pourrez découvrir tous les objets connectés Weesense au Start-Up Lab dans le Hall 4. Le Start-Up Lab s’installe à la Foire pour la première fois et offre aux visiteurs l’occasion de découvrir les services, produits et technologies innovantes des start-ups françaises qui feront le quotidien de demain.

Vous aurez ainsi la possibilité de venir sur le stand Weesense pour découvrir les 6 gammes de produits Weesense et échanger avec les membres de notre équipe qui vous feront un plaisir de vous conseiller et répondre à vos questions pour trouver l’objet connecté le mieux adapté à vos attentes !

Vous pourrez précommander en avant-première vos objets connectés favoris à des prix avantageux, tout en prenant le temps de les essayer, de les tester et de voir lequel vous ira le mieux !

C’est une opportunité inédite de découvrir la marque toulousaine Weesense et ses experts des nouvelles technologies de demain. Réservez vite une date entre le 7 et le 11 avril dans votre emploie du temps !

Abonnez-vous sur notre page Facebook pour suivre l’événement en direct !

Les bons plans

Mesdames, profitez-en, le mercredi 11 avril 2018, journée des femmes, est une journée gratuite pour vous ! Aussi, pour venir en famille en tranquillité, l’Espace Garderie by Kangourou Kids est un accueil gratuit pour une durée de 2 heures les mercredis et week-ends de 10h à 19h00. Les enfants âgés de 3 à 10 ans participent à des activités encadrées par des animateurs (château gonflable, activités manuelles…).

Les informations pratiques

Lieu : Parc des Expositions de Toulouse
Dates : du samedi 7 au lundi 16 avril 2018
Horaires : 10h00 – 19h00
Tarif normal : 7 euros
Tarif réduit : 4,50 euros
Pass Famille : 18 euros pour 2 adultes + 4 enfants de moins de 18 ans
Gratuit pour les enfants accompagnés de moins de 10 ans

Plan de la foire : http://www.foiredetoulouse.com/la-foire/plan-de-la-foire

Plus d’informations : www.foiredetoulouse.com